Billionaire Bird stars Donald Trump in Flappy Bird clone by @BillionairBird

Billionaire Bird for iPhone
Billionaire Bird for iPhone

We’ve still got a year to go before the 2016 Presidential election, so we might as well get a few laughs along the way. Helping us get a few laughs is Billionaire Bird. Read my full review after the jump.

WHAT IT IS: Billionaire Bird is a Flappy Bird clone with a Donald Trump theme. Golden Trump Towers and a New York cityscape replace the familiar flappy graphics, but the best part is the head of Donald with its flapping hair as the bird. Even better: when you crash, Trump gives you a dressing-down worthy of being fired in the boardroom of The Apprentice:

tauntWHAT I LIKE: Donald’s hair flapping in the breeze as he sails past the golden towers. The snarky comments when I crash and burn.

WHAT I’D LIKE TO SEE: It would be really fun to hear sound clips of The Donald when I crash.

WHERE TO GET IT: Billionaire Bird is on iPhone in the App Store.

CONTACT: BillionairBird on Twitter. Send complaints to @realDonaldTrump.

And also check out my own bird-themed game also on iPhone (and Apple TV).

2 thoughts on “Billionaire Bird stars Donald Trump in Flappy Bird clone by @BillionairBird

  1. This is great, thanks for sharing! Not only is it funny, but it seems to work really smoothly (unlike some other flappy clones I have tried). My record is 29, beat that!

    Like

Leave a comment